"To the dull mind all nature is leaden. To the illumined mind the whole world burns and sparkles with light." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

HomeCalendarAboutMission/VisionPrincipalCoursesStudent SupportStaffStaff ResourcesContact BijouD11 Home

STAFF

      Teachers      Office
Deborah Boisselle 
Special Education,
Reading,
Gifted/Talented Program
DEBORAH.BOISSELLE@d11.org
Kathryn Presnal
Principal
KATHRYN.PRESNAL@d11.org
Nancy Bonner
Science
NANCY.BONNER@d11.org
  Patricia Allen
Counselor
PATRICIA.ALLEN@d11.org
Barbara Bullock   
Math
BARBARA.BULLOCK@d11.org
Fae Garcia-Bush, PhD

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
FAE.BUSH@d11.org

Jack Carlson
Math, Computers, Science, Webmaster
JOHN.CARLSON@d11.org
Gina Vasquez 
Admin.Assistant/Registrar
GINA.VASQUEZ@d11.org
Christopher Earls
Social Studies, PE
JOE.EARLS@d11.org
Kelley Call
Office Staff Assistant
KELLEY.CALL@d11.org
Brian Mandabach 
English
BRIAN.MANDABACH@d11.org
Myrna Shaw
Office Assistant
MYRNA.SHAW@d11.org
Cindy Nath 
English
CYNTHIA.NATH@d11.org
     Building
Victoria Reid 
Social Studies, Psychology
VICTORIA.REID@d11.org
Thomas Boatman
Building Technician
THOMAS.BOATMAN@d11.org
Elizabeth Stanbro 
Art
ELIZABETH.STANBRO@d11.org
Dave Fisher 
Security
DAVID.FISHER@d11.org
Amy Swartz
Literacy Resource Teacher
AMY.SWARTZ@d11.org
Mary Freese
Building Manager
MARY.MUSIL@d11.org
      Victoria Martinez
Food Service Manager
VICTORIA.MARTINEZ@d11.org
    Extended Learning Program 
Phone: 
(719) 433-1652
Micky Morley 
LTT (Library/Media/Tech)
MICHELLE.MORLEY@d11.org
Ellen Hegdal 
Ellen.Hegdal@d11.org
  Jill Hoover
Speech/Language Therapist
JILL.HOOVER@d11.org
John Leary
John.Leary@d11.org
  Deb Rollman 
Nurse
DEBORAH.ROLLMAN@d11.org
 

 



  Wayne Hutchison Founder & Principal of Bijou Alternative High School

 

 

The Bijou School, an Alternative High School .... 2904 West Kiowa, Colorado Springs, CO, 80904  719-328-7900

[ HOME | Calendar| About| Principal| Courses| Student Support |Staff| Staff Resources | Contact Us ]

Hit Counter                                                                                                                                                                             Updated 04/27/2012